Board of Directors

Lions Eye Bank & Lions Foundation
Medical Assistance Program

JULY 1, 2017 – JUNE 30, 2018

Lions Eye Bank & Medical Assistance Program Office

PH 204-772-1899 FAX 204-943-6823 1-800-522-6820 email lfmnoi@mts.net

CHAIR
Lion Todd Kropelin (5M10)
93 St. Charles St
Dryden, ON P8N 1L4
Res 807-223-6941
toddwendy@shaw.ca VICE CHAIR
Lion Myrna Miles (5M13)
Box 489
Macgregor, MB R0H 0R0
R 204-685-2840
C 204-595-8637
myrnamiles1@gmail.com
  
SECRETARY
PDG Cheryl McKitrick (5M13)
Box 340
Crystal City MB R0K 0N0
R 204-873-2091
C 204-825-8073
cemckit@gmail.com

TREASURER
Lion Ray Downey (5M11)
5-740 Warde Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2N 4H6
R 204-254-0107
C 204-391-0721
rmdowney@mymts.net

DIRECTORS
Lion Al Koroniak (5M10)
Box 16 252 Suomo Rd
Waldhof, ON P0V 2X0
C 807-220-1107
akoroniak@gmail.com
 
Lion Joanne Ogden (5M10)
Box 384, 696 Allan Rd
Emo, ON P0W 1E0
B 807-482-2729
C 807-271-0941
 wwaogden@jam21.net

Lion Evelyn Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Avenue
West St Paul, MB R4A 9A5
Res 204-339-1242
evmyskiw@shaw.ca

PDG Mike Janssen (5M11)
58 Walter Copp Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R2K 4H7
R 204-669-0473
C 204-330-3802
mjanssen@shaw.ca 
 
Lion Alex Haluschak (5M13)
PO Box 93
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
R 204-734-2851
C 204-281-1565
ahbc@mts.net
 
DISTRICT GOVERNORS
DG Mark Eyre (5M10)
2672 W Vermilion Shores Rd
Cook, MN 55723
Res 218-666-2758
meps@accessmn.com

DG John Wollenzien (5M11)
111 Oakwoood Ct
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
R 218-681-2117
C 218-686-3316
deeandjohnwollenzien@mncable.net

DG Helmut Neufeld (5M13)
Box 304
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
R 204-759-2671
C 204-365-6195
lion.helmut.neufeld@gmail.com

VICE-DISTRICT GOVERNORS
VDG Joanne Ogden (5M10)
Box 384, 696 Allan Rd
Emo, ON P0W 1E0
B 807-482-2729
C 807-271-0941
 wwaogden@jam21.net

VDG Wasyl (Bill) Myskiw (5M11)
190 Corunna Ave
West St. Paul, MB R4A 9A5
R 204-339-1242
C 204-782-1416
wjmyskiw@shaw.ca

VDG Gareth Boys (5M13)
RR1
Rapid City, MB R0K 1W0
R 204-724-7422
C 204-868-0158
gboyslions@gmail.com